To The Trustees of The Besen Family Foundation,

Please accept our apologies if you had difficulty reaching one of the links in our grant application. The correct links are updated below.

 

(i)Douglas Lawrence  https://www.auschoir.org/aboutus/douglas-lawrence/

(ii)ACC Programs – Listen to the Australian Chamber Choir: www.AusChoir.org/besen-family-foundation

(iii)New Australian Works  www.AusChoir.org/new-australian-works

(iv)Concerts in Melbourne and Regional Victoria https://www.auschoir.org/concerts/

(v)History https://www.auschoir.org/toursandconcerts/australian-touring/

(vi)European Touring  https://www.auschoir.org/toursandconcerts/europe-19/

(vii)Recordings: https://www.auschoir.org/buy-music/ and https://www.auschoir.org/audio-video/audio/

(viii)YouTube http://www.youtube.com/c/AuschoirOrg

(ix)Commissions https://www.auschoir.org/aboutus/mentoring/

(x)RPRModel https://www.auschoir.org/acc-regional-performance-and-relationship-model-rprmodel-explained/

(xi)ACC Singer Bios https://www.auschoir.org/2018-acc-singer-bios/

(xii)Bach’s St John Passion www.auschoir.org/bach-st-john-passion

(xiii)Terra Australis https://www.auschoir.org/terra-australis-land-of-the-imagination

(xiv)removed

(xv)Marketing Strategy https://www.auschoir.org/acc-regional-performance-and-relationship-model-rprmodel-explained/

(xvi)Dianne Gome support letter https://www.auschoir.org/a-macedon-letter-of-support/

(xvii)Manager, Elizabeth Anderson https://www.auschoir.org/elizabeth-anderson-manager/

(xviii)Marketing Specialist Eleanor Bridger http://ebcommunications.com.au/

(xix)Ria Polo Mentoring https://www.auschoir.org/acc-mentoring-of-early-career-musicians/  and  https://www.auschoir.org/aboutus/mentoring/

(xx)Letters of Support Regional Partners https://www.auschoir.org/acc-letters-of-support-for-hmstrust-one-off-grant/

(xxi)Christine McCombe https://www.auschoir.org/aboutus/christine-mccombe/

(xxii)The ACC6 at St Carthages: www.auschoir.org/acc-6-at-st-carthages/

(xxiii)Sample audience feedback https://www.auschoir.org/mozart-requiem-survey-responses/

(xxiv)Acclaim https://www.auschoir.org/reviews/

(xxv)Alan Holley https://www.auschoir.org/Holley

(xxvi)Melbourne Baroque Orchestra https://www.melbournebaroqueorchestra.com/

(xxvii)Europe 2019 Tour https://www.auschoir.org/toursandconcerts/europe-19/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to the top of this page