Europe ’11

‘Of the many visiting choirs we hear, not many come up to our standard. The Australian Chamber Choir did.’

- Ullrich Böhme, Organist, Thomaskirche, 2011. Click here to read more from European critics and presenters.

Bach Monument


Sunday 3 July 2011
Sunday 3 July 2011
Time: 9:30am. Address: Georgskirche, Marktplatz, 86720 Nördlingen, Germany  Nördlingen, Germany .


Sunday 3 July 2011
KONZERTE IN ST GEORG
Sunday 3 July 2011
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Georgskirche, Marktplatz, 86720 Nördlingen, Germany  Nördlingen, Germany .


Monday 4 July 2011
Monday 4 July 2011
Time: 5:00pm. Address: St Petrus, Lustnau,   Tübingen, Germany .


Wednesday 6 July 2011
Wednesday 6 July 2011
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Martinskirche, Wangen, Marktplatz, Wangen (Allgäu)  Allgäu, Germany .


Friday 8 July 2011
KONZERTE IN EPIPHANIEN
Friday 8 July 2011
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Epiphanienkirche, Charlottenburg, Knobelsdorffstraße 72, 14059 Berlin, Germany  Berlin, Germany .


Saturday 9 July 2011
ABENDMUSIK AM SAMSTAG
Saturday 9 July 2011
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtnisskirche,   Berlin, Germany .


Tuesday 12 July 2011
RIBE DOMKIRKES SOMMERKONCERTER
Tuesday 12 July 2011
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Ribe Cathedral, Torvet 15, 6760 Ribe, Denmark  Ribe, Denmark .


Wednesday 13 July 2011
LØGUMKLOSTER REFUGIUM KONCERTER
Wednesday 13 July 2011
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Løgumkloster,   Løgumkloster, Denmark .


Thursday 14 July 2011
Thursday 14 July 2011
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Hafen City,   Hamburg, Germany .


Saturday 16 July 2011
BACH ORGAN SERIES, Concert 1
Saturday 16 July 2011
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Thomaskirche, Thomaskirchhof 18, 03109, Leipzig  Leipzig, Germany . Venue phone: +49 (0) 341 – 2 22 24-0.


Sunday 17 July 2011
Service
Sunday 17 July 2011
Time: 9:30am. Address: Thomaskirche, Thomaskirchhof 18, 03109, Leipzig  Leipzig, Germany . Venue phone: +49 (0) 341 – 2 22 24-0.


Sunday 17 July 2011
KONZERTE 2011 IM FREIBERGER DOM
Sunday 17 July 2011
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Freiberg Cathedral, Freiberg Cathedral Germany  Freiberg, Germany .


Wednesday 20 July 2011
Wednesday 20 July 2011
Time: 8:00pm. Address: St Ursula,   Cologne, Germany .


Thursday 21 July 2011
NACHT MUSIK NIGHT MUSIC
Thursday 21 July 2011
Time: 9:30pm. Address: Minster,   Bonn, Germany .


Saturday 23 July 2011
ATELIER CONCERTS
Saturday 23 July 2011
Time: 8:00pm. Address: American Church, 65 Quai d’Orsay 75007 Paris, France  Paris, France .

Subscribe: RSS | iCal RSS | iCal

 

Back to the top of this page