Europe ’09



Saturday 4 July 2009
KONZERTE IN ST GEORG
Saturday 4 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Georgskirche, Marktplatz, 86720 Nördlingen, Germany  Nördlingen, Germany .


Sunday 5 July 2009
SERVICE
Sunday 5 July 2009
Time: 9:30am. Address: Georgskirche, Marktplatz, 86720 Nördlingen, Germany  Nördlingen, Germany .


Monday 6 July 2009
Monday 6 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Pauluskirche, Johannes-Reuchlin-Straße 3 72076 Tübingen  Tübingen, Germany .


Wednesday 8 July 2009
ORGELSOMMER SUMMER ORGAN CONCERTS
Wednesday 8 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Pauluskirche, Paulusplatz, Niebergallweg, Darmstadt  Darmstadt, Germany .


Thursday 9 July 2009
MUNSTER-MUSIK MUSIC IN THE MINSTER
Thursday 9 July 2009
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Cathedral,   Bonn, Germany .


Friday 10 July 2009
KONZERTE IN EPIPHANIEN
Friday 10 July 2009
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Epiphanienkirche, Charlottenburg, Knobelsdorffstraße 72, 14059 Berlin, Germany  Berlin, Germany .


Saturday 11 July 2009
MUSIK IN TRINITATIS
Saturday 11 July 2009
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Trinitatis,   Berlin, Germany .


Sunday 12 July 2009
KONZERTE AN DER ARP-SCHNITGER-ORGEL DER LUDGERIKIRCHE NORDEN
Sunday 12 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Ludgerikirche,   Norden, Germany .


Tuesday 14 July 2009
VENDSYSSEL FESTIVAL
Tuesday 14 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: St Catharine’s Church,   Hjorring, Denmark .


Wednesday 15 July 2009
SORØ INTERNATIONAL MUSIC FESTIVAL
Wednesday 15 July 2009
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Sorø Klosterkirke, Akademigrunden 4, 4180 Sorø, Denmark  Sorø, Denmark .


Sunday 19 July 2009
Sunday 19 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Hafen City,   Hamburg, Germany .


Tuesday 21 July 2009
Tuesday 21 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Altstadtkirche,   Bayreuth, Germany .


Wednesday 22 July 2009
Wednesday 22 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Martinskirche, Wangen, Marktplatz, Wangen (Allgäu)  Allgäu, Germany .


Friday 24 July 2009
INTERNATIONALE ORGELKONZERTE KONSTANZ 2009
Friday 24 July 2009
Time: 3:00pm. Address: Konstanz Cathedral,   Bodensee, Germany .


Friday 24 July 2009
MUSIK ZUR NACHT
Friday 24 July 2009
Time: 8:00pm. Address: St Stefan,   Konstanz, Germany .


Friday 24 July 2009
INTERNATIONALE ORGELKONZERTE KONSTANZ 2009
Friday 24 July 2009
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Konstanz Cathedral,   Bodensee, Germany .

Subscribe: RSS | iCal RSS | iCal

Andrew Moffat, Rhys Boak, Jerzy Kozlowski, Michael Cursio, Chris Roache, Timothy Reynolds, Ailsa Webb, Leonie Millard, Myfanwy McIndoe, Bronwyn Jones, Taya Annable, Felicity Bolitho, Elizabeth Anderson, Amelia Ballard, Douglas Lawrence – singing in Martin’s Church, Wangen (Allgäu), Germany

Back to the top of this page