2007



Saturday 28 April 2007

HAMILTON: Handel – Messiah

with The Australian Baroque Ensemble Southern Grampians Promenade of Sacred Music
Saturday 28 April 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Good Shepherd Lutheran Church,   Hamilton, Australia .


Sunday 29 April 2007

TARRINGTON: Let the People Sing

new work: Weaving Hochkirk, by Andrew Batterham The Australian Chamber Choir with Tabor Male Choir Hamilton Singers Southern Grampians Promenade of Sacred Music, final concert
Sunday 29 April 2007
Time: 3:00pm. Address: St Michael’s Lutheran Church, Hamilton Highway, Vic, 3301  Tarrington, Australia .


Saturday 7 July 2007
Saturday 7 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Höchstädt Castle,   Bayern, Germany .


Sunday 8 July 2007
ROSENSCHAU UNTERLIEZHEIM
Sunday 8 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Unterliezheim Kapelle,   Bavaria, Germany .


Tuesday 10 July 2007
Tuesday 10 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Mozartsaal, Freiburg,   Mozartsaal, Freiburg, Germany .


Wednesday 11 July 2007
Wednesday 11 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Freiburger Dom Mittagsmeditation,   Breisgau, Germany .


Thursday 12 July 2007
Thursday 12 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Bonn Cathedral,   Bonn, Germany .


Friday 13 July 2007
KONZERTE IN EPIPHANIEN
Friday 13 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Epiphanienkirche, Charlottenburg, Knobelsdorffstraße 72, 14059 Berlin, Germany  Berlin, Germany .


Saturday 14 July 2007
ABENDMUSIK AM SAMSTAG
Saturday 14 July 2007
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtnisskirche,   Berlin, Germany .


Monday 16 July 2007
SOMMERKONZERTE ARP SCHNITTGER-ORGEL LUDGERI NORDEN
Monday 16 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Ludgerikirche,Norden,   Ost Friesland, Germany .


Tuesday 17 July 2007
RIBE DOMKIRKES SOMMERKONCERTER
Tuesday 17 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Ribe Cathedral, Torvet 15, 6760 Ribe, Denmark  Ribe, Denmark .


Wednesday 18 July 2007
SORØ INTERNATIONAL MUSIC FESTIVAL
Wednesday 18 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Sorø Klosterkirke, Akademigrunden 4, 4180 Sorø, Denmark  Sorø, Denmark .


Friday 20 July 2007
Friday 20 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Trinitatis Church,   Copenhagen, Denmark .


Sunday 22 July 2007
MUZYKA I ARCHITEKTURA
Sunday 22 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: St Mary’s Church,   Torun, Poland .


Monday 23 July 2007
Monday 23 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Philharmonia Baltika,   Gdansk, Poland .


Tuesday 24 July 2007
50th INTERNATIONAL ORGAN FESTIVAL – GDANSK OLIWA
Tuesday 24 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: International Organ Festival,   Gdansk, Poland .


Wednesday 25 July 2007
Wednesday 25 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Pelplin Cathedral,   Pelplin, Poland .


Thursday 26 July 2007
FESTIVAL NON SOLA SCRIPTA: WROCLAW SUMMER ORGAN FESTIVAL
Thursday 26 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Wroclaw University Church,   Wroclaw, Poland .


Friday 27 July 2007
Friday 27 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lukaskirche,   Dresden, Germany .


Saturday 28 July 2007
Saturday 28 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: St Georgskirche, Nördlingen,   Romantische Strasse, Germany .


Monday 30 July 2007
Monday 30 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Martinskirche, Wangen, Marktplatz, Wangen (Allgäu)  Allgäu, Germany .


Tuesday 31 July 2007
Tuesday 31 July 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Lindau Münster,   Lindau, Germany .


Friday 3 August 2007
INTERNATIONALE ORGELKONZERTE KONSTANZ 2007
Friday 3 August 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Konstanz Cathedral,   Bodensee, Germany .


Thursday 22 November 2007
Inaugural Concert ST CECILIA’S DAY
Thursday 22 November 2007
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Cental Hall, Brunswick Street  Fitzroy, Australia .

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Back to the top of this page