Book now for 2017
Just click on your desired subscription package or event below

3-CONCERT MELBOURNE SUBSCRIPTION (includes your choice of Melbourne, Middle Park and Brighton)

3-CONCERT MACEDON SUBSCRIPTION

3-CONCERT MIX & MATCH SUBSCRIPTION (Your mix of venues and dates. If one of your preferred venues is Sydney or a regional centre, this subscription is for you)

Click above to book a 3-concert subscription package
OR click your choice below to book one concert

1. A London Coronation

Celebrating the 65th anniversary of Her Royal Highness Queen Elizabeth II’s accession to the throne … more

Macedon Sun 26 March at 3pm
Melbourne Sun 2 April at 3pm
Flinders Sun 11 June at 3pm

2. By the Waters of Babylon

Many composers have set this heart-wrenching text, telling of the exile of a people from their homeland … more

Middle Park Sat 17 June at 3pm
Middle Park Sun 18 June at 3pm
Macedon Sat 19 August at 3pm
Geelong Sun 20 August at 3pm
Bowral Sat 26 August at 7.30pm
Sydney Sun 27 August at 2.30pm

3. Venice

With the ravishing sound of Italian renaissance instruments, music for multiple choirs of voices and instruments, written for the Basilica of San Marco, Venice … more

Macedon Sat 28 October at 3pm
Geelong Sun 29 October at 3pm
Brighton Sat 11 November at 3pm
Middle Park Sun 12 November at 3pm

OUR SUBSCRIPTIONS

3-CONCERT MELBOURNE SUBSCRIPTION (includes your choice of Melbourne, Middle Park and Brighton)

3-CONCERT MACEDON SUBSCRIPTION

3-CONCERT MIX & MATCH SUBSCRIPTION (Your mix of venues and dates). If one of your preferred venues is Sydney or a regional centre, this subscription is for you. We are continually expanding our list of concerts. We would like to present all our programs in all the cities listed above, but we are constrained by costs. If we are only performing once or twice in your preferred city and you want to attend all three of our 2017 concert programs, then our 3-Concert Mix and Match Subscription is for you.

The following shorter concerts are not part of our subscription packages:

A London Coronation
Castlemaine State Festival Sat 25 March at 2.30pm
Castlemaine State Festival Sat 25 March at 6pm
By the Waters of Babylon
Darebin Arts Centre, Preston Thurs 15 June at 11am

Back to the top of this page