Subscribe to 3 concerts in Melbourne or Macedon

or create your own
Mix & Match Subscription by combining any 3 concerts

New in 2018
Sydney 2-Concert Bundle

All venues and dates are listed below

Concert 1a: MOZART REQUIEM
with the Palestrina Stabat Mater

CASTLEMAINE: Sat 7 April at 3pm

MACEDON: Sunday 8 April at 3pm

MELBOURNE: Sunday 22 April at 3pm

Concert 1b: ESSENCE OF THE RENAISSANCE
Palestrina Stabat Mater and other great a capella works of the Renaissance and if I had a whole lot more to say, how would this look in a paragraph. Would it format correctly?

CLUNES: Saturday 5 May at 5pm

MORNINGTON: Saturday 12 May at 7.30pm

Concert 2: TRUE ROMANTICS

GEELONG: Sunday 17 June

MIDDLE PARK: Sunday 24 June

MACEDON: Saturday 25 August

SYDNEY (Art Gallery of NSW): Sunday 16 September. 6.30 – private exhibition viewing. 7.30 – concert, followed by light refreshments

Concert 3: A BAROQUE CHISTMAS

SYDNEY (Cathedral Crypt): Saturday 24 November at 2.30pm

MACEDON: Saturday 1 December at 3pm

GEELONG: Sunday 2 December at 3pm

BRIGHTON: Saturday 8 December at 3pm

MIDDLE PARK: Sunday 9 December at 3pm

Click your choice of subscription package below

button_melbourne-subscription

 

more info

button_macedon-subscription (1)

 

more info

button_mix-match-subscription

 


more info

button_sydney-bundlemore info

Click here to DOWNLOAD OUR 2018 BROCHURE

 

Back to the top of this page